New Tea Cozy

My little sister can take the credit for this one. I don’t know why, when there seems to be talk of sheep all the time, I hadn’t thought of this earlier. When I was last talking to my sister she mentioned that she hoped someday to have sheep so she could spin the wool – and somehow the image of this new tea cozy popped into my head. I had to hold onto it and perfect it in my mind for a week or so until the wooly material arrived in the mail.

I made two of these for the market this morning and both sold! So I guess I’m not the only one who likes sheep. =)

I’ll be making more (of everything!) for the upcoming Powderhorn Art Fair next weekend!!

4 thoughts on “New Tea Cozy

Leave a Reply

