Hello world!

I guess I’ll keep “hello world” as the title for this first post. I need another blog like a hole in the head (as the saying goes) but my sewing seems to have taken on a life of its own, so it might as well have its own blog!

I’ve just finished a great season of selling my wares at the Midtown Farmers Market in south Minneapolis.

This weekend, October 16-17, I’ll be at the Home Improvement & Design Expo. It may seem like a weird place to sell crafts, but they decided to include a “crafters pavillion” in the midst of the show to add a little interest and color to the other people who would be there.  So that’s where I’ll be this weekend!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hi,

    I am looking for vendors for an arts and crafts show on October 13, 2013. Would you be interested?

    Margie

Leave a Reply

